Individuals identified by	Current CoPEC member	Further explanation
Performance Measure 79		_
State EMS Director	Donna G. Tidwell, RN, BSN, MA	Liaison
State EMS Medical Director	Joe Holley, MD	Liaison
EMSC Program Director	Rita Westbrook, MD	A principal investigator is identified
	Paulette Johnson, MD (Primary)	at each of the four comprehensive
	Michael Carr, MD	regional pediatric centers in the state.
	James O'Donnell, MD	
EMSC Grant Manager	Rhonda G. Phillippi, BA, RN	
Family Representative(s)	Ann Haston	PTA
	Paula Denslow	TN Disability Coalition
Physician with pediatric training	Rita Westbrook, MD	TN AAP
Emergency physician	Ken Holbert, MD	TN ACEP
Emergency Nurse	Kate Copeland, RN	
EMT/paramedic who is currently	Angie Bowen, RN, NREMT-P	
practicing		

Additional members of CoPEC			
State paramedic program director	Ric Collier, RN, ``	Represents the program directors for	
		the state paramedic programs.	
TN Ambulance Service	Scott Storey, EMT-P		
Association			
State Hospital Association	Chris Clark, RN	Senior Vice President of the	
		Tennessee Hospital Association.	
Current EMS provider	Michael Wallace, EMT-P		
	Randall Kirby, EMT-P		
TN EMS Education Association	Stan Whiteway, EMT-P		
Rural Health Association of TN	Susan Veale		
TN College of Surgeons	Michael G. Carr, MD		
TN Academy of Family	Gregg Mitchell, MD		
Practioners			
Researcher	Eric Powell, Ph.D., FF/NREMT-P		
Positions for each of the four	Administrator		
Representatives from each of the	Trauma manager		
four comprehensive regional	CRPC coordinator		
pediatric centers in the state	Medical directors of PICU		
	Medical directors of ED		
Representatives from each of the			
other three facility levels: basic,			
primary, and general are invited			
Liaison to Department of Health			
Board for Licensing Health Care	Ann Reed, RN, MBA		
Facilities			
Attorney	Lucy Bond		
State Trauma Manager	Robert Seesholtz, RN		
State Injury Prevention	Rose Boyd		
Coordinator			